EvolutionCalendarSource: fixed typo in "type" description
authorPatrick Ohly <patrick.ohly@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 16:40:03 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerPatrick Ohly <patrick.ohly@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 17:02:45 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commit92cd111d13799bbd6340e21c4833ae99593ead44
tree801c23117e94f8b187cf9640d79535b56894ecb3
parent94f2a8ffd1e68d4ee1a5727a709154f6da163866
EvolutionCalendarSource: fixed typo in "type" description

There was one dangling closing bracket after "text/calendar".
src/backends/evolution/EvolutionCalendarSourceRegister.cpp